Internet Explorer 11 is outdated. For improved security and optimized performance we highly recommend upgrading your browser. ChromeFirefoxEdge

Officers & Directors

Corporate Officers

John E. Mariner

Kathleen M. Toth
Vice President/Secretary

Charles W. Trump, Jr.
Terry L. Clutter
Vice President/Treasurer

Chad M. Moore
Executive Vice President

Danielle R. Tobusto
Assistant Vice President
Jeffrey B. Widdup
Vice President
Sarah A. Westfall
Assistant Secretary
Courtney A. Schroyer
Vice President/CFO

Aimee D. Toothman
Assistant Treasurer



John E. Mariner, Chairman

Gregory A. Parsons

Jay S. Hammers Judi Goodwin Tanner

Murray W. Hoy

Charles W. Trump, Jr.
Stephen M. Neubauer

Douglas A. Wilson

Michael C. Baily  

Director Emeritus

Henry T. Cochran


General Counsel

Paul S. McGrath, Jr.

A message from our President/CEO

At First Federal Savings and Loan Association of Greene County, we are proud of the rich heritage and history of our Association.

Read a Message from our President/CEO 

Promo Include Contact Us

Quicklinks Include

Go to Top